The rule book says regarding the ASSIGNMENT PHASE:

"During this phase, players assign their leaders to missions."

Is there a maximum number of missions that can be played during this phase? If I have 5 leaders, por example, can I assign them to 5 different missions on a single turn?

Thank you!


Yes you can. The only limits for the number of mission you can run in a single turn are your number of available leaders, and the number of cards in your hand.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.