2

The card says

You may pay 1 rage to prevent a figure of yours from being destroyed.

Can I pay 3 rage to prevent 3 figures from being destroyed in a single battle?

2

Yes, in the game of Blood Rage, you can use the Frigga's Protection card to save multiple units in one battle as long as you have sufficient rage. See this post from Thiago Aranha, one of the three authors of the rules of the game:

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/20522706#20522706

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.