12

If I have a Reckless Fireweaver on the battlefield, and I play a Panharmonicon, will the Fireweaver's ability trigger twice?

1 Answer 1

13

By the time Reckless Fireweaver's ability triggers, due to it being an ETB ability, Panharmonicon is already on the battlefield and will already work. Reckless Fireweaver will trigger twice.

1
  • Aaargh! I've been shortchanging myself T_T
    – Orsogufo
    Commented Dec 7, 2016 at 10:46

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .