3

Your turn ends if you start a battle by playing a Battle Tile. Does starting a battle by filling the board also end your turn?

1 Answer 1

4

Yes, it does. A battle will always end the turn. From the 3.0 rules:

The player who starts a Battle (by playing Battle tile or filling up the board) finishes his turn, regardless of the number of tiles he has left. As soon as the Battle commences, no other tiles can be used or even discarded.

It's also the way it is implemented in the mobile app (I've checked, forcing the described situation).

1
  • Ah, glad they've clarified this in the newer rulebook. And thanks for checking the app as well :) Jan 7, 2017 at 8:20

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .