1

If I use Kyra's skill (instead of the first free explore, I shuffle cards from the discard pile into someone's deck)

enter image description here

can I explore afterwards by discarding BotG?

enter image description here

According to the rule book, the free given exploration

must be your first exploration for the turn.

If I don't do it, then I can't explore?

4

Note that the power is worded "instead of your first exploration". This is referring to the first FREE exploration you get on every turn. So you may either explore or use the cure power. Once that is done, then discarding BofG grants you an additional exploration. If you have a multiple blessings in your hand, you may explore many times in a turn.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.