2

I've got an unrezzed Archer. I score a Priority Requisition and use it to rez Archer. Do I have to forfeit an agenda?

1 Answer 1

5

No, you do not need to forfeit an agenda in this case. "forfeit an Agenda" is "an additional cost" to rez Archer, and Priority Requisition instructs the player to "ignor[e] all costs".

5
  • So "an additional cost" is not a part of "all costs"? Can yout cite the rules (FAQ or core book)? Dec 30, 2016 at 8:44
  • @Denis Gladkiy I think he were answering a question in the title. I edited question to make in unambiguous.
    – Deo
    Dec 30, 2016 at 11:36
  • @Andrew Vandever please check if your answer is true after the edit.
    – Deo
    Dec 30, 2016 at 11:37
  • @Deo, thanks! This is exactly my question! Dec 30, 2016 at 12:07
  • It's still true. I went ahead and edited it now to make it more clear. You do not need to forfeit an agenda to rez Archer with Priority Requisition. :) "Additional cost" is included in "all costs". Dec 30, 2016 at 16:54

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .