8

I want to conquer a region featuring a Cavern (since I have Underworld as my special Ability). But this region is already occupied by my Amazon token, which is currently In Decline.

Can I do this or is it an illegal move?

15

From the rules, p4:

Note: A player may choose to conquer a Region occupied by his own In Decline token, if he wishes to.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.