3

The card says If you lose a battle, you may invade that province with a warrior for free. Does that mean that if you lose in Yggdrasil you get to invade Yggdrasil with a warrior as well?

5

Yes.

From the FAQ:

Q. May Yggdrasil be invaded if I lose a battle using Loki’s Blessing (allows warrior to invade without cost the province where the battle was lost)?

A. Yes, Loki’s Blessing allows you put a Warrior in Yggdrasil.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.