1

The Backfire card says "The player who shot is the target of a BANG!" Does that mean that the player who shot is automatically a target of a Bang, or does the player playing Backfire need to use a Bang with it to actually backfire on the other player?

2

From the wiki page for bang

BackFire – Counts as Missed!. Any player who targeted you with Bang! is now a target of Bang!.

The card says it correctly that the payer who shot you is the target of a bang. If you needed to play a bang also for it to work that would be listed on the card as well.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.