No, it will not be destroyed. The most direct way to reach this conclusion is to look at the rule that specifies that creatures with zero or negative toughness will die:
704.5f If a creature has toughness 0 or less, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard. Regeneration can’t replace this event.
This rule applies only to creatures, not to noncreature artifacts (like unanimated vehicles). There is no corresponding rule for vehicles, artifacts in general, or any type of noncreature permanent. (It wouldn't make sense because noncreature permanents don't have toughness.)
Another argument is a little more technical. Even when a creature does have zero or negative toughness, it's not destroyed. "Destroy" has a specific meaning in Magic; it's one particular way that a permanent might be caused to die, but but not the only way. Reducing a creature's toughness to zero or less is a completely different way. One of the differences is that regeneration can save a creature which would be destroyed, but it does not save a creature with zero or negative toughness.
Other answers have identified other justifications for the same conclusion, which I will not repeat here.