-1

Does a pawn, that has the fire token on it, and is bumped back to start keep the fire token? Or does the fire token go back to center of board?

If you keep the fire token on a return to START, I assume you would take that token directly to fire on your next turn before drawing a card.

0

The rules clearly states that the ring is only moved with a card. So this implies it is not moved when bumped. Which looks like a huge advantage.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.