-6

I have read all the other questions on the card Day Of Judgment, but none of them state if the card destroys all the creatures on my battlefield. So, in Magic, The Gathering does the card Day Of Judgment destroy all my creatures too?

3
  • 1
    Plague Wind is an example that doesn't kill your own. As you see, this card is much higher in mana cost because it is a way more powerful effect
    – Ivo
    Commented Feb 25, 2017 at 16:50
  • There is no concept of your battlefield on MTG, only THE battlefield. So unless the card specifies controllers, it referes to all sides of the table. Commented Feb 27, 2017 at 11:41
  • Very unclear and you could have been a little bit better when asking questions by researching it first then using SE as a last resort. It seems to be a very easy question to answer. I hope you take this on board in the future. Also, the best way of thanking him is to vote and accept( as you have done partially) as it specifically says before you type the comment that you should AVOID saying thanks or +1.
    – Xetrov
    Commented Mar 15, 2017 at 21:07

1 Answer 1

8

It does. Mtg is very literal in its text, if it says all it means all, including your creatures

0

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .