We just want to know if you can play a Reverse card on a Draw 2 or 4 card and have that player draw cards instead?

enter image description here

  • 2
    OP do you play with the stacking draw 2/4 house rule (allows playing a draw 2 on a previously played draw 2, adding two cards to the number of cards drawn by player who doesn't have a draw 2 to add to the stack)? Seems like a reasonable house rule to add playing reverses on the stack. Remember, everyone playing has to agree to house rules before play begins. – linhartr22 May 22 '18 at 1:24

You can't

According to the uno rules a draw 2 means:

Draw Two – When a person places this card, the next player will have to pick up two cards and forfeit his/her turn.

Meaning you don't have a chance to play the reverse card and let the other person draw the cards

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.