If my opponent is using a monster that is equipped with a union, and I use Gandora The Dragon Of Destruction's field clearing effect against that monster equiped with a union, does the union card get destroyed, or both of the monster cards being affected by Gandora's effect?


Both the of the cards would be destroyed, also including the rest of the field, but the destroyed monsters can still use their effects.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.