If I draw a Double Spawn card in the last zone in a spawning spree, I must use that for the first zone. But since I already spawned one card there, should I spawn one more or two more cards? Example: I have 3 spawn points. Spawn first, one walker, second, 1 fatty, third, double zombies. Now should I draw one or two cards for the first zone?


1 Answer 1


If the Double Spawn card is drawn for the last Spawn Zone or building Zone, use it for an extra double Spawn on the first Spawn Zone or first building Zone (even if you previously spawned Zombies in it!).

"Extra" means "added to an existing or usual amount or number", so two more cards.

  • So in the end there will be 3 spawns in the zone; that first one and two after the double zombies?
    – Luan Nico
    Commented Jun 22, 2017 at 17:08

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .