On the "Reign of Terror" event, do you lose one worker from the worker pool or the population bank?


On page 12 of the rule book, it states the following

When a card says you must "decrease" your population, you return 1 yellow token from your Unused Workers Pool. If you have no Unused Workers, you must remove (and return to your Yellow Bank) a Worker from one of your cards. Do not forget to adjust your indicators.

Therefore, you must lose a worker from your Pool (or one of your cards if no workers in your pool).

  • Reign of Terror states "lose" not "decrease". I wonder if there is a difference between those. – Ron Harlev Jun 7 '11 at 3:20
  • There is nothing in the rules to suggest they are treated any different. – Codemwnci Jun 7 '11 at 5:58

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.