Imagine a scenario where there are only two players. One of the players has only one card left, which is Draw 2 card.
If he/she puts the card in the field, can the other player counter act with a Draw 2, or is the game over?
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It only takes a minute to sign up.
Sign up to join this communityImagine a scenario where there are only two players. One of the players has only one card left, which is Draw 2 card.
If he/she puts the card in the field, can the other player counter act with a Draw 2, or is the game over?
The game is over.
After the first player plays their Draw 2, their turn is over. If their turn ends and they have no cards, they win the game. There is no opportunity for a counter-play in this situation.