1

Imagine a scenario where there are only two players. One of the players has only one card left, which is Draw 2 card.

If he/she puts the card in the field, can the other player counter act with a Draw 2, or is the game over?

  • 2
    Playing a draw 2 in response to a draw 2 is a house rule, so this situation is by necessity handled as a house rule as well. – BJ Myers Aug 15 '17 at 18:53
1

The game is over.

After the first player plays their Draw 2, their turn is over. If their turn ends and they have no cards, they win the game. There is no opportunity for a counter-play in this situation.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.