2

When playing Saboteur card game for 2, where can you put the ladder card? Can you e.g. put it next to a brown card, once it has been turned and there is no gold on it?

1

The can never be placed next to a goal card even if there is no gold on the card.

Rules

Path with a Ladder (4 in game) The path on this card is always connected to the Start Card and to all other cards with a ladder. It always has to touch a path card and cannot be placed next to a goal card

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.