By the rules of Exploding Kitten (Party Pack). If the slapped player put another slap, it will be added. (e.g: player 1 put double slap, player 2 put triple slap, total is 5 slaps to be done by the targeted player)
We had a situation where one of us got 8 slaps, but he ended all the 8 turns by using "Draw from Bottom" card because the field guide says "End your turn by drawing the bottom card from the Draw Pile". While SKIP and REVERSE specifically say "only ended 1 of your turns".
Can someone explain if the "Draw From Bottom" can really end all 8 turns?