2

Does a roll 1,2,3,energy,heart,claw give a 9 fame reward of "9" along with the one energy, one health and 1 attack results? I picked this notion up playing the game prior to purchasing my own copy of KoT 2016 but can't find anything stated in the rules. Could this be a resolution from a previous version?

9

You only get 9 victory points from that combination if you have the Complete Destruction power card.

Complete Destruction
3{Energy}
Keep
If you roll {1}{2}{3}{Heart}{Claw}{Energy}
gain 9{Victory Point} in addition to the regular results.

Complete Destruction

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.