Question in spoiler tags

The search action requires you to discard a card to advance the search party one or more spaces. From September at least, it's possible to have one city which matches the requirements for two searches: a rioting Faded city (immunologist) with a military base (paranoid soldier). If I perform a search action in such a city, can I advance both tracks?


Unfortunately, no.

The rules state (emphasis mine):"Discard one or more cards to advance one search party token along a search track."

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.