Do you gain treasure by killing a monster through reactive damage on another player's turn?
The rulebook only says that you may draw a maximum of one treasure per turn when killing a monster, but is not decisive about whether that limit is per player or for the whole group.
During another player's turn a monster was killed and thus he drew a treasure card. Then during his villain phase a monster attacked and hit me, so I chose to use Fire Shield to deal 1 damage in return, which killed the monster.
Would I draw a treasure card because it is the first time I have killed a monster this turn, or would I not gain a treasure because one treasure card has already been drawn this turn?