1

In the Phase 10 Twist rules, they say the winner is whoever gets past phase 10. Say I'm on Phase 9, and I go out, dropping all my cards. I'm supposed to go 3 spaces forward, but can't because Phase 10 is the only spot left. Do I win automatically or do I sit on Phase 10 spot and play that spot to win?

2

The rules cover this, under the "If you land on the PHASE 10 Space..." section:

You may skip over the 10th Phase space by earning a 2 or 3-space move from one of the two preceding spaces.

So you indeed win if you go out while on Phase 9.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.