2

In the board game "Sorry!", can I use a 7 card split moving one pawn 6 spaces around the board and 1 pawn 1 space from "Start"?

4

No you may not use a 7 card to move a pawn from start as only a 1 or two card can do that.

Rules

7: Either move one pawn forward 7 spaces -- Or split the forward move between any two pawns. Notes 1. You may not use a 7 to start a pawn. 2. if you use a 7 to get a pawn home you muse be able to use the balance of the move for another pawn.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.