1

In Scrabble, if you are able to use all your letters to make a word, do you get any extra points?

15

Yes, assuming you have a full hand of seven tiles. From the rules:

BINGO! If you play seven tiles on a turn, it's a Bingo. You score a premium of 50 points after totaling your score for the turn.

If you have fewer than 7 tiles at the end of the game, playing them all doesn't get you this bonus.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.