0

This question already has an answer here:

Will the mana that has been added to your mana pool by Koth of the Hammer's -2 ability empty as your turn ends, or is the mana from the -2 ability added for the rest of the game?

marked as duplicate by ikegami magic-the-gathering Feb 18 '18 at 21:20

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

1

Mana empties from every player's mana pool at the end of each step and phase.

500.4. When a step or phase ends, any unused mana left in a player’s mana pool empties. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.