1

How many times we can pillage or battle each region without using the Tyr's Challenge card ("As your action, you may pay 2 rage to repillage an already pillage")? Is there a limitation?

2
2

The rules for Blood Rage describe the phases of play, in particular with page 17:

To Pillage, choose a province that has at least one of your figures in it (or in a supporting fjord) and has not yet been successfully pillaged this phase (its Pillage token is showing the reward side up).

Ipso facto, each province may be pillaged repeatedly until a pillage is successful, and then it cannot be pillaged again.

0

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.