2

Suppose that players A, B, and C are in battle. Players A and B each play the Loki's Trickery card (If you lose, steal 1 rage from the winning player ). Player C wins the battle, but he has only 1 rage What happens now ? Which player will steal the 1 rage from Player C?

2

It depends on who started the pillage.

Starting with the pillaging player, go in turn order. The first player executes their Loki's Trickery effect and steals a rage. The second player now cannot do so.

Source.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.