1

I’ve drawn 1 of my 2 flood cards. My first card changed the water level to 3. So do I now draw 1 flood card for a total of 2? Or do I draw 2 more for a total of 3?

1
  • 3
    You've either mixed decks together or you're drawing from the wrong one.
    – Radhil
    May 18 '18 at 22:26
7

The Water Level changes when you draw a Waters Rise! Card from the treasure deck. Drawing from the flood deck never changes the Water Level. As the rules say:

If you draw a Waters Rise! card, you do not get a replacement card.

So when you draw your treasure cards, if one of them is a Waters Rise! card, then you get only one more card.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy