4

Just a small clarification regarding the use of the aformentioned card. I know that you can use it during others players' round. What confuses me is its use.

Let's say I'm the one holding this card. Can I use it to move another player's pawn and not mine, even if he's not on the same tile as my pawn?

5

This thread on BoardGameGeek asks the same question. According to this post, the game developer provided this ruling:

The user of the card does not need to be on the same tile as the pawns being moved.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.