2

In "Harry Potter Hogwarts Battle", sometimes there are effects that say: "each player chooses to either discard an item card or else take two damage".

If you don't have an item card, can you choose to discard an item card and not suffer ill effects?

If you're stunned, can you choose to take two damage and not suffer ill effects?

6

From the game designer

If you do not have an Item to discard, you must choose the other option, and lose 2 HEALTH.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.