2

Treasure Card pictured.

If used as a special as noted. A base is scoring off. Can someone use this card to move a minion TO that base? They currently do NOT have a minion on the base about to be scored but want to use the special on this card to move TO the scoring base.enter image description here

1 Answer 1

1

No, the card is used to move minions from a base, not to a base.

If you use it as a special, then you must chose the base that is scoring. And, per the action text, you move a minion from the base, so the target must move the minion away from the scoring base.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .