Yes, that's fine.
(Strictly speaking one thing isn't fine: you seem to describe playing a forest and then a Selesnya's Sanctuary in the same turn, which requires one more land play than you've got this turn! But let's just assume you played another Urban Evolution between steps 1 and 2 to let you do this.)
First, when you're dealing with zone changes, this rule becomes really important:
400.7 An object that moves from one zone to another becomes a new object with no memory of, or relation to, its previous existence.
This means when that forest card moves between your hand and your battlefield, it's effectively a completely new thing as far as the game cares. When it returns to your hand and is played again later, the new forest has nothing to do with the old forest which just happened to be represented by the same card. They enter a new zone in a brand new state each time.
This means when you play the forest initially, you can tap it like a normal forest. When you put it back onto the battlefield again later after Urban Evolution, you have a different brand new forest, and it's untapped, and you can tap it again.
(There are some exceptions listed in the full text of rule 400.7. These exceptions mostly have to do with effects that make cards change zones and which must be able to do things with the same cards in the new zone.)
Untap it with Kiora's Follower to tap it a total of 3 times
Yep, that's one of the primary uses of a card like that: tap a land for mana, then untap it so you can tap it for more mana. If you had four Kiora's Followers, you could do this another three times. Back in Theros, contemporary with Kiora's Follower, we'd preferably do this with our Nykthos, Shrine to Nyx for a considerable amount of mana.