0

When you need to draw (more) cards, and the draw pile is empty, what do you do?

8

You reshuffle the discards to form a new draw pile.

This is specifically stated in the rules (page 2, at the end of the section GOING OUT):

If no one is out of cards by the time the DRAW pile is depleted, reshuffle the DISCARD pile and continue play.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.