I am building a Commander deck with Muldrotha, the Gravetide as the Commander. During my deckbuilding, I remembered there is such a thing as a "Tribal" card type. Is Tribal one of the supported card types that can be cast from the graveyard using Muldrotha's ability?
From the comprehensive rules:
110.4. There are five permanent types: artifact, creature, enchantment, land, and planeswalker.
300.1. The card types are artifact, conspiracy, creature, enchantment, instant, land, phenomenon, plane, planeswalker, scheme, sorcery, tribal, and vanguard.