7

Many cards (e.g. Valdr, Hand of Dis) reference creatures that are, or are not, on a/the flank. If I only have one creature in play, is it considered to be on a flank?

Valdr - Valdr deals +2dmg while attacking an enemy creature on the flank. Hand of Dis - Play: Destroy a creature that is not on a flank.

1 Answer 1

9

Yes. I'm including a screenshot of an e-mail reply from the developer on this topic.

Flank simply means if its at the end of a battleline. If there is only one creature in a battleline it is on both ends of a battleline and is on both flanks.

enter image description here

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .