This question already has an answer here:

Suppose I have Squee, Goblin Nabob on the battlefield. Does the legend rule apply if I then play Squee, The Immortal?

marked as duplicate by AlexC, Toon Krijthe, Glorfindel, ikegami magic-the-gathering Nov 30 at 11:28

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

No.

The following is the "legend rule":

704.5j If a player controls two or more legendary permanents with the same name, that player chooses one of them, and the rest are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is called the “legend rule.”

There's nothing concerning controlling two or more legendary permanents with similar names.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.