5

In Saboteur 2, the number of dwarves who win a round matters quite a bit: the more dwarves who win, the fewer points are awarded to each.

Geologists play by funny rules, though, and get points in another way. My question is: do geologists count toward the number of "winners" for a round, thus reducing all the other winners' points? Or are they left out of the winner count?

3

No. The geologist does not count as a winner.

As noted in the rules, they are indifferent as to who wins and loses, caring only about the crystals.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.