2

Game : Carcassone with expansion "Abbey & Mayor".

Question - theoretically barn can be placed:

A) only if my farmer has already been placed in field?

B) regarding if any farmers already exist in fields? barn placment

2

According to the rules, the barn can be placed in a field as long as that field doesn't already have a barn. Farmers are no concern when placing the barn:

You may place your barn on a field already occupied by farmers. You may not, however, place your barn on a field already occupied by another barn. Once placed, a barn remains in play until the end of the game.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.