0

I played a 4, opponent played a six then I played a 5. Easy to count.....3 for run and 2 for the 15. However, what about if it was also a go for me. Do I get one point for the go as well?

3

Yes it would get the go but it could only happen if these are the last 3 cards since it the only way 15 can be a go.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.