5

How do the cards Ogre Enforcer and Pyrohemia interact if you activate Pyrohemia four times in one turn? My understanding is that the damage from multiple activations is considered to be a single source because it is the same permanent each time and hence would kill the ogre, but I am not sure.

6

Yes, the ability specifically states that Pyrohemia deals the damage. So it's a single source dealing 4 damage and the Ogre dies.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.