3

While playing Phase Ten, is it legal to pick up the top card of the discard pile and then immediately discard that exact card?

2

Yes. You draw the card, put it into your hand, and then discard any card from your hand (which may be the card you just drew).

| improve this answer | |
0

Yes. You should rather pick up a card from the pile to get a chance to help you. But if you want to do that yes you can.

| improve this answer | |
New contributor
Marina is a new contributor to this site. Take care in asking for clarification, commenting, and answering. Check out our Code of Conduct.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.