0

Destiny Hero - Dark Angel versus Buster Blader the Dragon Destroyer Swordsman plus DNA Surgery on the field who's effect works? Or do they cancel each other out

closed as unclear what you're asking by doppelgreener, Malco, Toon Krijthe, Andrew, Glorfindel Mar 11 at 19:08

Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 4
    Could you please elaborate on the situation? Please describe your scenario in more detail... did you use DNA surgery to make all monsters Dragons? What effect(s) do you ask if they cancel each other? What cards are on the field, is it your turn, etc so we can help you :) – DarkCygnus Mar 7 at 21:52
2

You can only activate the first effect, since while in your hand destiny hero - dark angel is no dragon. Since it becomes a dragon on the field, you can not activate it's effect due to the buster blader.

EDIT: Answering to your comment, if you mean DH Plasma, Then you are probably referring to its effect of negating opponents mosters effects. Since the Buster Blader negates only activated abilities, the continuous ability of Plasma is not negated. Then since Plasma negates Buster Blader, you could also activate it's second effect and equip him with the Buster Blader.

  • Sorry guys got it wrong I meant to say destiny hero plasma v buster blader with DNA surgery on the field – Hopey Mar 8 at 20:05

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.