The official rulings on how Anger works (specifically how it works on off house stunned creatures with no legitimate targets to fight) have invoked some new concepts (e.g., "attempting to use") as well as new details about the sequencing of events (e.g., an attempt causes use) not spelled out in the written rules (v. 1.2, though clearly some of that red ink was added in an attempt to deal with just this ruling).

Is there an official document spelling out these new concepts and details?

  • Sadly, this feels a lot like early MtG, where timing and sequencing was inadequately dealt with in the rules, which required a major revision. – Aldaron Mar 14 '19 at 14:53

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.