No, you don't get "on attack" triggers for creatures that enter the battlefield "tapped and attacking".
The reason is that being declared as an attacker is a single event that happens only once per combat, at the end of the "declare attackers" step of the combat phase. It's the event that triggers Kaalia of the Vast's ability in the first place, so by the time a creature is put on the battlefield as a result of Kaalia's ability, that point has already passed and cannot trigger the ability of Aurelia or Tyrant's Familiar.
- Declare Attackers Step
508.1. First, the active player declares attackers. [..]
508.1m Any abilities that trigger on attackers being declared trigger.
508.1m is when Kaalia's ability triggers. It goes on the stack afterwards:
508.2. Second, the active player gets priority. (See rule 116, "Timing and Priority.")
508.2a Abilities that trigger on a creature attacking trigger only at the point the creature is declared as an attacker.
508.2b Any abilities that triggered on attackers being declared or that triggered during the process described in rules 508.1 are put onto the stack before the active player gets priority; the order in which they triggered doesn't matter.
Kaalia's ability goes on the stack now, eventually resolves, and a creature is put on the battlefield tapped and attacking. That creature never sees the end of the "declare attackers" step described in 508.1m and therefore does not trigger its own "on attack" ability.
According to the Comprehensive Rules:
508.4 If a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, its controller chooses which defending player or which planeswalker a defending player controls it’s attacking as it enters the battlefield (unless the effect that put it onto the battlefield specifies what it’s attacking). Similarly, if an effect states that a creature is attacking, its controller chooses which defending player or which planeswalker a defending player controls it’s attacking it becomes attacking (unless the effect has already specified). Such creatures are “attacking” but, for the purposes of trigger events and effects, they never “attacked.”
So "Whenever CARDNAME attacks" triggers don't, and "CARDNAME attacked" doesn't.