2

When the Shark moves and displaces divers, do they go to the beach or back to the player's supply?

2

As per the "Activating the Shark" rules card:

any diver in [the spot the shark moves to] and in either spot next to that spot flees off board back to its owner

Meaning the diver is returned to the players supply.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.