0

This question already has an answer here:

My last card was a wild draw 4, I knew my friend had one but I had to put it down. I called uno out and he put his draw 4 ontop of mine. Can he do that?

marked as duplicate by Nij, KMR, Benjamin Cosman, Glorfindel, Toon Krijthe Apr 18 at 6:31

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

2

Per Uno Rules, Once a player has no cards remaining, the game round is over, points are scored, and the game begins over again. So, there's no placement once you are out, the round is over.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.