1

When you have a Kronch Wrangler on the battlefield

Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Kronch Wrangler.

and a Bloom Hulk enters the battlefield

When Bloom Hulk enters the battlefield, proliferate.

which ETB effect goes onto the stack first?

Are the triggers simultaneous, so I as an active player can choose to give my Kronch Wrangler a counter, and then proliferate it?

marked as duplicate by Zags, Joe W, Community Apr 25 at 13:00

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

4

You chose the orders your triggers go on the stack. If you want to give you Kronch Wrangler 2 counters, you would put the proliferate trigger on the stack first, thus putting it on the bottom of the stack, thus causing it to resolve after Kronch Wrangler's trigger.

603.3b If multiple abilities have triggered since the last time a player received priority, each player, in APNAP order, puts triggered abilities they control on the stack in any order they choose.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.