1

When playing Jenga, if you drop the first three blocks on the top, does that count as you losing or you can continue the game?

closed as unclear what you're asking by Nij, Joe W, Benjamin Cosman, Glorfindel, Toon Krijthe May 4 at 12:00

Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 1
    Cleaned up the question some, but "dropping the first three blocks on the top" could use some clarification. – ikegami May 4 at 5:56
3

It counts as losing.

From the rules:

The game ends when the tower falls -- completely or if any block falls from the tower (other than the block a player moves on a turn).

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.